Sierra Pacific | Electrical
15250
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15250,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

STREET LIGHTING AND TRAFFIC SIGNALS SINCE 1969

Sierra Pacific Electrical is a leading provider of traffic signal installation and matinance in the Southern California area. We also specialize in Street Lighting and Parking Lot Lighting. We have the work force and equipment to complete all of your outdoor electrical needs such as directional boring, auguring, bucket truck services and crane services. All equipment maned with trained Certified Operators.

Please contact a Sierra Pacific Representative below for any additional information.

Traffic Signals

With over 40 years in the industry our team and crews here at Sierra Pacific are sure to get your project installed and complete with detail and time management

Street Lighting

From housing projects to parking lot lighting, we'll get it done! Don't be left in the dark, contact one of our reps to discuss your project

Boring and Underground

Trenching, boring and augering, we've got the manpower and equipment for all of your underground needs. Let us know what your project consists of and we'll provide you with a competitive bid

MEET THE TEAM

With a combined 150 years in the industry stemming from all sorts of electrical backgrounds. Working our way up within the field to now managing our field crews as well as providing top notch service to our customers!

Paying attention to detail. It matters when delivering you your completed project

Serving all of Southern California, Private and Public

In the industry for over 40 years

Signalization and Lighting is what we know. Contact us today to discuss your project

Intersection signalization to housing development street lighting

Emergency service as well, 24/7/365

THE TEAM

David Loop, VP

davidloop@spe-ca.com

Jim Brooms, Superintendant

jim@spe-ca.com

Jorge, Frank & Chad, Estimators

jorge@spe-ca.com 

frank@spe-ca.com

chad@spe-ca.com

Jerrett Loop, Estimators Assistant

jerrett@spe-ca.com

Sherry Tebeau, AP,AR

sherry@spe-ca.com

CONTACT US